Somehow we made it to 400 episodes. Shock aside, we still had the presence of mind to make it a special program featuring an interview with Cut Chemist (then on the road with DJ Shadow for their historic “Renegades of Rhythm” tour…) and exclusive in-studio session with our old friend Robyn Hitchcock.

“Life Begins At The Hop” – XTC
“Keep In The Dark” – Temples
“Nobody Wants A Lonely Heart” – Thao & The Get Down Stay Down
“The Legend of Bell Witch” – Madeline
Man With A Woman’s Shadow” – Robyn Hitchcock
“San Francisco Patrol” – Robyn Hitchcock
“Idonia” – Robyn Hitchcock
“Trouble In Your Blood” – Robyn Hitchcock
“Hungry Ghost” – Venus and the Moon
“It’s Just Begun” – Jimmy Castor Bunch
“Atomic Bomb” – William Onyeabor vs. Hot Chip