“I Got Cut” – Superchunk
“Never Been Wrong” – Waxahatchee
“Only Birds No Feathers” – Eureka California
“Noise Problems” – Tunabunny
“If You Met Her” – Palehound
“Cold Vines” – Elf Power
“Hundred Dollar Heat” – R. Ring
“Walking The Cow” – Antlered Aunt Lord
“The Unnatural” – Claire Cronin
“C’est Le Vent” – Modern Cosmology
“Beep” – Pylon
“Vangelis Rides Again” – Marshmallow Coast
“Dancefloor” – The Apples In Stereo
“Patricia” – Superbody
“My Love For You” – ESG