“Arrow” – Beaches
“Excitation” – Salad Boys
“Get It Right” – Morning TV
“Messing Around” – The Vacant Smiles
“Behave” – Ellen Mary & The Bad Men
“A Certain Kind” – Weyes Blood
“The Sorcerer” – Twain
“Every Night About This Time” – Fats Domino
“Pyrite Ammonite” – Faith Elliot
“Melbourne” – Tram Cops
“Mouse An’ Me” – Maximum Joy
“You’ve Got The Heat” – Luster
“Welcome To Infinity” – Hyperbubble
“Ti Amo” – Phoenix
“Believe (Claude VonStroke Remix) – Jesse Rose