“Cicada” – La Luz
“I Left My Body” – They Might Be Giants
“Wigy Giggy” – The Lovely Eggs
“Big In Japan” – Big In Japan
“Another Way” – The Sufis
“Walking All Day” – Graham Coxon
“Fickle” – Belle and Sebastian
“I’m a Raven (Shake Children)” – Hiss Golden Messenger
“21st Century” – Helen Kelter Skelter
“Hip And Her Cheek Electric (Demo)” – Barbel
“Hell” – Marshmallow Overcoat
“Take Back The Night” – Dwarves
“Some Aspect” – Chain of Command
“Don’t You Know Im In A Band” – Confidence Man
“and i’m invisible” – des une