“Hey Man” – Liz Cooper and the Stampede
“Afraid Of The Lightning” – Curt Castle
“Fluff” – Fluff
“The First Star” – John Parish
“Static Age” – Boy Toy
“Sunset Preacher” – Omni
“Sorry For Your Loss” – John Parish
“Blue’s Tune” – Fort Mudge Memorial Dump
“No Profit In Pain” – GruffRhys
“Noid” – Yves Tumor
“Full Ashram Devotional Ceremony” – Happy Meals
“What’s Your Damage (Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Remix)” – Test Icicles